South Regional Joint Development Authority

Members County
Robert Griner Berrien
Crissy Staley Berrien
Myra Exum Brooks
Stephanie Mata Brooks
Gwen Hanks Clinch
Jaclyn James Clinch
Jerry Connell Cook
Lisa Collins Cook
Latrise Bennett Echols
Jim Carter Echols
Ben Copeland Lanier
Jason Shaw Lanier
Clay Griner Lowndes
Andrea Schruijer Lowndes

Similar to the Lowndes Development Authority, this joint authority is comprised of members representing Lowndes, Berrien, Brooks, Clinch, Echols and Lanier counties. Serving as a funding mechanism, members are appointment by their respective county for a term of four years. For more information, you may contact the Office of the County Clerk, 229-671-2400, or email the County Clerk.